Ultra Trail Runner Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://Highfiverunningcoach.fastrunningblog.com/ Mon, 23 Jul 2018 01:26:39 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Sat, Jan 13, 2018 http://Highfiverunningcoach.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-13-2018.html <p>greenbelt run at lunch. 8:35 pace I sure love running!</p> Sat, 13 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Thu, Jan 11, 2018 http://Highfiverunningcoach.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-11-2018.html <p>am easy TM run</p> Thu, 11 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Mon, Jan 08, 2018 http://Highfiverunningcoach.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-08-2018.html <p>&nbsp;Easy 4 miles, the first 3 miles were a little bit up-pace, 814, 751, 801. Just pushed the pace a little more than I could have. Felt great today.&nbsp;</p> Mon, 08 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Sat, Jan 06, 2018 http://Highfiverunningcoach.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-06-2018.html <p>Greenbelt plus more. Chaffing bad</p> Sat, 06 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Thu, Jan 04, 2018 http://Highfiverunningcoach.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-04-2018.html <p>greenbelt run&nbsp;</p> Thu, 04 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Mon, Jan 01, 2018 http://Highfiverunningcoach.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-01-2018.html <p>easy run&nbsp;</p> Mon, 01 Jan 2018 07:00:00